Klub +40  

Klub +40 Mitgliederliste 2015

Abplanalp Chrigel Zwahlen Treuhand AG, Geschäftsleitung
E-Mail: abplanalp@treuhand-zwahlen.ch
Amacher Elfi ASF Architekten GmbH, Mitinhaberin
E-Mail: elfi.amacher@asf-architekten.ch
Balmer Rolf Bluemax, Balmer Event Technics
E-Mail: info@event-technics.com
Beeler Reto Oeltrans AG Interlaken
E-Mail: reto.beeler@oeltrans.ch
Benkert Martin Benkert + Hirni, Treuhand und Beratungs AG
E-Mail: benkert.hirni@popnet.ch
Bonata Alessio Fischer HaustechnikAG, Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: alessio@fischer-haustechnik.ch
Brand Hans Zürich Schweiz, Generalagent
E-Mail: hans.brand@zurich.ch
Brawand Lukas Basten Air-Systeme AG, Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: lukas.brawand@basten.ch
Brönnimann Karin Brönnimann Architekten AG, Arch. FH
E-Mail: karin.broennimann@broennimann-architekten.ch
Capelli Daniel Martha Ruf Immobilientreuhand AG
E-Mail: daniel.capelli@martharuf.ch
Donzé Roland
Bank EKI, Bankleiter Stv./Bereichsleiter Kredite
E-Mail: roland.donzé@bankeki.ch
Fuchs Daniela Kuoni Reisen AG Interlaken, Filialleiterin
E-Mail: daniela.fuchs@kuoni.ch
Gerber Patrick Garage Gerber, Wilderswil
E-Mail: patrik@gerbergarage.ch
Glatthard Adrian Notariats- und Advokaturbüro, Inhaber
E-Mail: info@glatthard-law.ch
Graf Nils Graf AG H+T, Holzbau, Mitinhaber
E-Mail: nils@wengen.ch
Grau Robert Zürich Versicherung, Generalagent
E-Mail: robert.grau@zurich.ch
Gurtner Patrick
Universal Gebäudemanagement AG
E-Mail: gurtner@universalag.ch
Grüneisen Rolf
Grüneisen Küchen AG, Inhaber
E-Mail: info@grueneisen-kuechen.ch
Hansen Daniel Hansen AG, Geschäftsführer Gipserei
E-Mail: das.hansen@quicknet.ch
Hofer René HMS Architekten+Planer AG
E-Mail: r.hofer@hms-architekten.ch
Horisberger Jan Art-Partner Grafik-Design, Inhaber
E-Mail: jan@artpartner.ch
Hutmacher Susanne Hotel Lötschberg AG, Geschäftsführerin
E-Mail: susi@hutmacher.ch
Ingold Robert Ingold Industriebedarf
E-Mail: ingoldr@bluewin.ch
Jaeger Harald C. Jaeger Treuhand AG, Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: h.jaeger@jaeger-treuhand.ch
Kolb Bernhard Gerhard Kolb AG, Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: bkolb@kolb-wohnideen.ch
Krauchthaler Martin
AIS-Computer AG, Inhaber
E-Mail: mak@ais-computer.ch
Krebs Pascal
Prodega, Geschäftsführer
Kuchen Andreas Hotel Goldey, Inhaber, dipl. Hotelier SHV
E-Mail: info@goldey.ch
Künzler-Pulfer Christine Inter Domos Holding AG, Mitinhaberin
E-Mail:
pulfer@kuenzler-recht.ch
Künzler Daniel Künzler Recht, Inhaber
E-Mail: info@kuenzler-recht.ch
Lauper Jürg Jungfraubahnen, Leiter Bauabteilung
E-Mail: juerg.lauper@jungfrau.ch
Michel Paul Alfred Michel AG, Spenglermeister
E-Mail: a.michel-ag@bluewin.ch
Michel Peter Woodlife Schreinerei, Interlaken
E-Mail: woodlife@quicknet.ch
Michel Peter Michel+Gerber Ingenieurbüro, Inhaber
E-Mail: michel.gerber@bluewin.ch
Mühlemann Daniel Mühlemann Beratung & Treuhand GmbH
E-Mail: mail@muehlemann-bt.ch
Ott Christian Die Mobiliar, 3800 Unterseen
E-Mail: christian.ott@mobi.ch
Reber Peter Welatec AG, Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: peter.reber@quicknet.ch
Reinhard Urs H & R Gastro AG
E-Mail: reinhard@hr-gastro.ch
Rieder Daniel UBS AG, Vizedirektor
E-Mail: rieders@quicknet.ch
Ritschard Jürgen Neuhaus Manor Farm AG, Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: manorfarm@quicknet.ch
Rossi Franco Bezirksleiter Matratzen Concord Schweiz
E-Mail: franco.rossi@bluewin.ch
Scheidegger Ruth Scheidegger Gerüstbau AG, Mitarbeiterin
E-Mail: info.scheidegger@bluewin.ch
Schweizer Tobias Treuhandbüro T.Schweizer
E-Mail: t.schweizer@tschweizerag.ch
Steiner Markus Albert Steiner AG, Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: steiner-markus@quicknet.ch
Stoller Hansruedi P.Grossmann AG, dipl. Bauführer
E-Mail: h.stoller@frutiger.com
Stucki Bruno B. Stucki Treuhand, Inhaber
E-Mail: stucki.treuhand@bluewin.ch
von Allmen Werner Wohncenter von Allmen, Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: w.vonallmen@wohncenter-vonallmen.ch
Wenger Bruno Wenger Schreinere + Innenasubau AG, Inhaber
E-Mail: management@wengerag.com
Wenger Markus P. Wenger AG Holzbau, Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: wengerholzbauag@bluewin.ch
Wyler Urs
Elektro Wyler AG, Inhaber
E-Mail: uw@quicknet.ch
Zurbuchen Marco Zurbuchen Plattenbeläge & Ofenbau AG
E-Mail: marco@zurbuchen-unterseen.ch
Junge Wirtschaftskammer Interlaken
cms konfiguration: netfuchs.ch